cara mca

Babysitter in Bathgate

Usually responds within 2 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2013 Last Updated Jan 2020 Last Login Aug 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience

About Me

Hi im Cara! I am 24 years old and live in bathgate, I am a very out going person, i enjoy spending my spare time with friends and family. I am trustworthy and reliable.
I have 2 nephews who are 3 I have spent a lot of time with them since they were born

My Experience

I worked in a private nursery for just under 6 years. I have 2 qualifications in childcare my svq3 and my svq4. I left the private nursery in October 2017. I have had 2 jobs since but I am currently working for a construction company doing admin work.
I have a few families I babysit for regularly

My Qualifications

I am a qualified nursery nurse, qualified in June 2013 my svq 3 in childcare.
I also qualified from my svq4 in October 2017

My Availability

I am avaliable most week nights after 4:30pm and most weekends :)

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 11/01/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

£10 per hour
Minimum 2 hours per time
Over night rate varies based on travel and timing

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.