
Babysitter in Whyteleafe

Female Smoker Member since Jul 2013 Last Updated Jun 2020 Last Login Jun 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

Eldest of four in spare time i take the youngest one out to the park or just take them for days out

My Experience

Whyteleafe primary school
Tots village nursery
The laurals nursery
I do alot of babysiting in my own time

My Qualifications

10 week babysitting course at my local youth centre
CRB checked
NVQ level 2 in childcare

My Availability

Every day and night apart from saturday and sunday mornings

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 03/06/2020

My Fees

£5 per hour might change depending on how many hours

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.