Avatar for Izabela
Izabela
image/svg+xml

Childminder in Newton Stewart

Female Member since Jul 2013 Last Updated Dec 2020 Last Login Oct 2021

My Summary

Scotland Care Inspectorate Registered
First Aid Training
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups

About Me

As a member of the Professional Association for Childcare , I am required to meet all the conditions of my registering authority SCSWIS.

My name is Izabela Bartkowiak and I live in Newton Stewart. I live with my partner Jacek and four children -Roksana , Klaudia , David and Dominic.I have one daughter Daria and 2 beloved grandsons, William years and Brendan . I am loving being a Mummy and working with the kids and enjoy as much as possible getting them out and about.



MY CHILDMINDING SERVICE

Early morning care

All day care

Evening care

Weekend care

Open some bank holidays

School runs

Nursery runs

Collection and drop off

Regular outings Outdoor play

Can provide emergency care

Cooking with children

Messy Play



EXAMPLE MENUS:

Fresh, homemade meals and snacks. Menu's are planed according to children's age and dietary needs.



MORE ABOUT MY CHILDMINDING SERVICE:

I provide safe, warm and stimulating environment for children so that they can develop personally, socially and psychically to their fullest potential. My activities are based on children's personal needs, interests and abilities.Daily walks and outdoor play are inseparable part of our routine. As a mum I fully understand how challenging striving to find balance between work and parenting can be.I am very passionate about my work and I believe that with my experience, patience and support I an make a huge difference to your family life by reassuring you, that your child is not only having fun but also experiencing new learning opportunities every day whilst in my care.



CHILDCARE OFFERED:

Short Term, Long Term ,Full Time, Part Time, Before School ,After School



ADDITIONAL

, Speak other languages; Polish,German and Russian,

Can accommodate shift workers

My Experience

I am a registered childminding from 19 March 2012. works from October 2013.
My best experience is .education my 5 children and 2 grandchildren.

My Qualifications

I am currently looking into SVQ in childcare but personally feel that the experience of the job and being a mummy is the best qualification you can get.

My Availability

Working from Monday to Friday between the hours of 6 am to 7 pm

Saturday& Sundayand other hours also- can be arranged

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 05/12/2020

My Fees

  • Childminding from £4.00 per hour

FEES AND CHARGES

My hourly rate is £4 per hour ( Min 3 days per week/ 6 - 10 h /per day ). My daily rate is £35 - £40



Discount for siblings

Fees include snaks and drink

Fees include playgroup session

Accept payment by online bank transfer

Accept payment by the hand

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml Care Inspectorate Certificate (added 05/12/2020)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.