Babysitter in Ashford

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2013 Last Updated Sep 2018 Last Login May 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

Hi, I'm Alahna, I am 21 years old, I currently work as a boarding support worker in a special needs boarding school, I am paediatric first aid trained and hold a full driving licence.
I have a bubbly personality and enjoy being outdoors.

My Experience

I currently work as a boarding support worker and I have previously worked as a learning support assistant in a additional needs school, before starting my job I volunteered in a primary school working with children in the reception class, I have also previously volunteered at my local scout group working with children aged 4-7.
I currently hold a level 3 in childcare and education.

My Qualifications

I hold a level 3 diploma in childcare and education, I am paediatric first aid trained, I have special needs experience and am trained in Makaton children’s signs.

My Availability

I am available most weekday mornings and weekends, I am also available in school holidays.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no yes
Morning no yes yes yes yes no yes
Afternoon no no no no yes no yes
After School no no no no yes no yes
Evening no no no no yes no yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 12/09/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.50 per hour

£7.50 ph

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.