5 stars (1)

Childminder in PATCHWAY

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2013 Last Updated Aug 2019 Last Login 06 Dec 2019 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Newborn Experience
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

hi my name is Julie i am an Ofsted registered childminder i live with my husband and children . i currently live in the new charlton hayes development near the mall our house is always warm and welcoming with plenty of space to play and have fun.Children learn through play in a relaxed fun environment where they can feel secure, and valued. I provide a wide range of age appropriate toys, books and activities I have been CRB checked, I hold a current Paediatric First Aid Certificate

My Experience

i have lots of experience with children of all ages i used to work as a nursery assistant

My Qualifications

I have been CRB checked, I hold a current Paediatric First Aid Certificate

My Availability

my working hours are Monday to Thursday 7 am to 5 pm i can be flexible with start and finish times and accommodate parents who work shifts i currently have spaces on monday tuesday wednesday thursday

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes no no no
After School yes yes yes yes no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 09/09/2019

My Fees

  • Childminding from £4.00 per hour

my fees start from £4 per hour all fees include meals snacks and activities

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for corr22. Please note that reviews represent the subjective opinions of other Childcare.co.uk users and not of Childcare.co.uk. Parents must carry out their own checks and references on childcare providers to ensure that they are completely happy before enaging in the use of their services.

My little girl started with Julie around a month ago. Iv never really left her before and was really worried about how we would both adjust. I needn't have worried because Julie is AMAZING! put me right at ease, professional but very very friendly. My daughter loves going there, this morning she jumped straight out of my arms to Julies! Cant rate her highly enough and wouldn't hesitate to recommend her to any other parents.
Thanks Julie!!

  • 5 stars Overall

by about corr22 on 25/09/2013

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.