5 stars (2)

Nanny in Oxford

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2013 Last Updated Oct 2019 Last Login 11 Dec 2019

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Nanny Share

About Me

Hi, I'm Emily I’m 27 and I’m looking for a nannying position to begin from January 2020. I currently nanny for a lovely family in Headington which will sadly come to an end in December 2019 due to their relocation.

I’m an experienced nanny and nursery nurse with a wide range of experience. I’ve nannied since 2014 and currently nanny for twins. In my current role I look after the twins alongside my own son four days a week. I take on a number of tasks for the family including the school runs/pick ups, cleaning, preparing food and attending any after school activities to name a few. I also take the children out most afternoons after school we enjoy going to the park, going to the library, soft play, going for walks, baking and making crafts.

I also have a lovely two year old son born 2017, who would be coming with me for the nannying role so would love a family who would be happy for him to join me. I have done this with the current family I nanny for and it has worked perfectly with the three children becoming as close as siblings.

Please message me with any questions and I will reply as quickly as possible.

Thank you.

My Experience

• I’m an experienced nursery nurse with over 8 years experience caring for children aged between 3 months and 8 years within a private nursery setting.

• I’m an experienced and confident nanny with experience caring for children aged between 12 months and 6 years. I have nannied since 2014. I currently nanny for twins.

• I have experience with newborns following having my son in 2017.

My Qualifications

• NVQ In Childcare & Education
• BSc degree completed in May 2018
• DBS check
• Full UK driving licence and use of own car

My Availability

From January 2020 I am seeking a permanent pRt time nannying position. I can be flexible on days and times.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 18/10/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

From £12PH.

My Documents

Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for Emily. Please note that reviews represent the subjective opinions of other Childcare.co.uk users and not of Childcare.co.uk. Parents must carry out their own checks and references on childcare providers to ensure that they are completely happy before enaging in the use of their services.

Emily has babysat for my children on a regular basis, she is excellent with children. She is experienced, efficient and always full of ideas. My children have always spoken highly of Emily which is all you wish for as a parent. I could not recommend Emily enough.

  • 5 stars Overall
  • 5 stars Setting
  • 5 stars Cleanliness
  • 5 stars Food
  • 5 stars Communication

by about Emily on 09/05/2018

Emily looked after out children (aged 2, 4 and 6) for two evenings in Oxford. I chose her because of her CRB check, which meant I felt safe entrusting the children to her even though we hadn't met beforehand. She was very punctual and the children said they had fun with her, which is great, and she also managed to get them all to sleep on time which is an endeavour in itself! I would use Emily again to look after my children.

  • 5 stars Overall

by about Emily on 04/11/2015

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.