Nanny in Whyteleafe

Marital Status:
No. of Children:
Join Date:
02 April 10
Last Login:
28 September 15
no reviews

Mobile Phone:
View Information
Email Address:
View Information

My Summary

Part Time Nanny Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence Ofsted Registered
CRB/DBS Check After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training Own Car
Childcare Qualifications Newborn Experience
Mothers Help

About Me

I am very reliable person. I am looking for a nanny position part time. On Monday afternoon. Tuesday and Thursday all day.

My Experience

I have 20 years experience in childcare. I can provide you with references. I have a crb check. I have done voluntary work in my sons infant school and thoroughly enjoyed it.

My Qualifications

I have 5 olevels and 3 A levels. NNEB and other qualifications unrelated to childcare. Crb checked. First aid.ofted registered

My Availability

I am available for Babysitting in the evening and weekends. I don't mind very late night and i am very flexible on how many hours. I do a minimum of 4 hours babysitting pay as otherwise it is not worth my while.

I am available any week day.

My Fees

negotiable for right job.


No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of the information and members should take their own checks and references