1 stars (2)

Household Help in London

Babysitter in London

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2010 Last Updated Oct 2019 Last Login 15 Dec 2019

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Ofsted Registered
Cleaner
Housekeeper
Ironing
House Sitting

About Me

Hi there.
I have over 10 years experience in Childcare-Nanny, Babysitting, Nursery Assistant, Mother's help and Housekeeping (Cleaning too, dog sitter, house security when family are away/abroad). Also I have NVQ level 2 in Childcare, Paediatric First Aid, CRB and references, Ofsted registration.
I live in North London with 2 children age
2,5 year old & 5 year old.
I'm looking for area Finsbury park, Arsenal, Holloway, Hornsey, Archway, Crouch End, Muswell Hill and around.
I'm looking for Part time/Full time, temporary/long term, Housekeeping or House help. If u need it, please just let me know. Thank you.

My Experience

My experience with kids is as a Nanny, Au-pair, After school care, Child minder, Babysitting and Nursery Assistant. I have got experience taking care of a houses while a Family away or helping organising household.

My Qualifications

NVQ level 2 in Childcare, Ofsted registration, Peadiatric First Aid.

My Availability

I prefer during daytime work( 10am-2pm) Or we can discuss... Thanks

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 07/10/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Household Help from £10.00 per hour

It all could be arranged, but £10+p/h min.

My Documents

Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for Dagma. Please note that reviews represent the subjective opinions of other Childcare.co.uk users and not of Childcare.co.uk. Parents must carry out their own checks and references on childcare providers to ensure that they are completely happy before enaging in the use of their services.

The approach taken here is 'offence is the best form of defence'...
To set the record straight, I have email exchanges from this lady confirming the appointment date and time so for her to remark that an appointment was never confirmed is rather strange.
When I say Poor form, any English speaker will understand what that means...

  • 1 stars Overall

by about Dagma on 17/02/2016

Fixed a time of 2pm for an interview and she did not bother to either turn up, call or pick up my call. Was interested in knowing how much we will pay prior to the meeting. Generally poor form.

  • 1 stars Overall

by about Dagma on 27/12/2015


Response by Dagma on 12/02/2016:

To have a love of working with children, to be poor or to come from abroad or not, it doesn't mean you are a slave, or to be diminished.
I really feel sorry for his children. This man is very arrogant with horrible menace, ignorant... 'Never' greeted in any of our correspondences(Dear, Hello, Hi etc), he made me wait for a week for his address. His attitude demoralized me right away. Yes, I asked him around how much he was thinking of paying. But we never agreed any appointment after! I am a parent myself, but I will Never diminish or look down to another human, regardless of their wealth or race etc. I rather give 100% respect to build trust for better service.
Money becomes less important if the person is being treated like an Animals!!).

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.