Nanny in Liverpool

Babysitter in Liverpool

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2013 Last Updated Nov 2019 Last Login 02 Dec 2019

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I am 19 years of age and have worked in my present job for the last 18 months, i enjoy the employment area i am in but wish to gain further experience.
I am currently taking driving lessons to enable me to broaden my horizons.

My Experience

I have had a minimum of 2 years experience working with children and have gained an nvq level 2 in children and young peoples workforce and working towards my nvq level 3. I have also got food health and safety and pediatric first aid certificates.

My Qualifications

GCSE English
GCSE Maths
GCSE Art & design
NVQ Level 2 in children and young peoples workforce
Food health and safety
Pediatric first aid

My Availability

I would need one months notice as i am currently still in employment but my availability would be full time (flexable).

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 13/11/2019

My Fees

negotiable

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.