
Nanny in LONDON

Babysitter in LONDON

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2010 Last Updated Oct 2020 Last Login 09 Jan 2021 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Virtual Nanny

About Me

I'm looking for a part-time job.

I am a trained professional nanny and a well-mannered, responsible person who loves children. A well organized who can help to run the daily routine and keep your child active. I am always up-to-date about kids programmes and exciting activities happening in London.
I am a trustworthy, honest, flexible and tidy person. I will provide a safe and comforting environment for your children in which they can grow. I love to spend time with them, playing games, doing crafts; talking about everything and making them feel that I am someone they can trust.
I am an energetic person, therefore, we can have great fun outdoor or indoors. I am a smiley and happy person who always mixes learning, fun, and play. I can also prepare international healthy meals.

My Experience

August 2018 to 2019 December
I had a sole-charged nanny position in Ravenscourt Park. Later the mum had a new born and my responsibilities were mainly to look after the 2 older kids (3 years old boy, 9 months old girl). In the morning we always did the nursery drop off, then with the little girl we had playdates, playgroups or stayed at the park until pick up time. At the afternoon I took them different activities like Playball, art class and swimming. At nursery breaks I always took them different outings like Kew Gardens, Natural History Museum and Science Museum. I prepared their meals most of the time.

October 2016 to 2018 August
I had a sole-charged nanny share position in Ravenscourt Park area. I was looking after 2 little boys (was 8 and 9 months old at the start). I always entertained them with age-appropriate toys and songs. I took them different educating playgroups and activities. We spent lots of time outdoor as well in parks and playgrounds. I prepared them nutritious foods and introduce them new meals. One of the little boy had suffered from reflux at the beginning, and also had an egg and peanut allergy, which required an extra care at food preparation.

February 2015 to 2016 July
I was a full-time, sole-charged nanny in Holland Park. I was looking after 3 girls, they were 6months, 3 years-old, and 6 years-old. During the day, I spent my time mostly with the little one taking her on different activities (book rhyme times, playgroups, story times etc.) and cooked her a nutritious lunch. At the afternoon usually, we picked up the two elder ones from school. Most of the times I did the homework with the eldest girl.
I always cooked them a healthy dinner. I always did bath time and bed time for them. During the school holidays, I entertained and took them to playgrounds and playing activities like Freddy Foxes etc.

July 2013 to February 2015
I was a full-time live-in nanny in Holland Park with a high profile family. I was looking after a newborn boy, a 2,5-year-old girl, a 4,5-year-old girl and a 7,5-year-old boy.
I usually picked them up from school. I played with them, took them to the park, play dates, after school activities and parties. I organised programmes for them like visiting the London Zoo, London Aquarium, Winter Wonderland etc. I cooked them nutritious lunch or dinner.
I did sometimes an ad-hoc parenting mostly with the baby for a week or for the weekends, but sometimes I looked after 4 of them. I did feeding, burping, bathing, changing a nappy for the baby and made sure he has an interactive environment where he can develop appropriately.
The 7,5-year-old boy suffered in Coeliac Disease, therefore, he lived on a gluten-free diet, which required extra care. Sometimes I travelled with the children alone like a trip to Cornwall or Hungary. I also did the housework as well like ironing, cleaning bathrooms, made their beds etc.

April 2010 to May 2013
I was a part-time nanny for a high profile family in Cheyne Walk, Chelsea. I looked after an 8-year-old boy. I organised many age-appropriate programmes for him that supported his social growth and development. I took him to museums, to London Zoo and to many different activities. I prepared nutritious meals and snacks for him. Sometimes I dropped him off and collected him from school and I helped him with his homework spelling, reading etc.

April 2012 to January 2013
Occasionally I looked after a 7-year-old girl and her brothers aged 12 and 14 in Finchley Central. Sometimes I cooked for them, I changed their sheets or we did some art such as painting, origami (mostly with the little girl). Often we played with dolls and puppets. Sometimes we did some easy housework involving the children as well.

2006 to 2009 - Every Summer
I was a live-in au-pair in Hungary. I looked after 3 boys (aged 2, 5 and 6). The mum usually worked home but sometimes I had sole charge of the 3 boys. I helped to organise their daily routines. I helped them to learn and develop with different playful methods. We did many outdoor activities like trekking in the nearby forest, picking berries etc.

2005-2009 Every Summer
I was a part-time child animator, a member of a Hungarian historical games and performance team. We went to festivals and we taught for children different type of ancient and medieval ages games. As a “game master”, I had to present the medieval games and play with the children in traditional costumes from the Middle Age.

My Qualifications

• BA (Hons) Business Studies with Marketing - University of West London
2015 to Present (part-time Saturdays)
• Supporting Children with Difficulties with Reading and Writing - University of London
April to October 2015
• Early Years Foundation Stage Level 3 - UK Distance Learning & Publishing
June 2013 to June 2014
• The Clinical Psychology of Children and Young People - University of Edinburgh
July to September 2014
• Child Nutrition and Food Course - Stanford University
May to June 2013

My Availability

Monday-Friday from 7am-7pm

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 06/10/2020

My Fees

  • Nannying from £14.00 per hour (net)
  • Babysitting from £14.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.