
Nanny in Fareham

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2010 Last Updated Sep 2018 Last Login Feb 2020 Email

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Potty Trainer

About Me

My name is Hannah, I am 31 and live in Portchester.
I am looking for a full time nanny job.
I have a full uk driving lisence and my own transport.

My Experience

I have 15 years childcare experience, I've worked in nurseries where I have been promoted to room leader, I was then a nanny whilst setting up my own childminding business with a friend which unfortuantely wasnt finanially viable, then went back to nursery work and am now looking for work as a nanny.

I am NVQ Level 3 qualified, CRB and am first aid trained. Have attended numerous courses including safeguarding and Health and Social Care.

My Qualifications

NVQ level 3 Childcare
Level 3 Health and Social Care

My Availability

Monday-Friday between 8am and 5.30pm.
Or happy to stay where I am and nanny 1 day a week or an after school pick up etc

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 26/09/2018

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.