Live In Nanny Job in Kingston Upon Thames

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Member since Aug 2013 Last Updated Nov 2019 Last Login 13 Nov 2019 Email

About Me

My name is Belinda, I am a working mother.

My Requirements

Live In Nanny
Au Pair
Household Help

Hello -
I am looking for a live in (ideally) Au Pair/nanny for my 2 children (7 year old daughter who is in school, 3.5 year old son who is in nursery).

I am a single mum with a busy full time job, that does have some flexibility but I also am looking for someone who can be flexible too, and is happy to be a bit flexible with their hours. Most days you are free to do your own thing, so would be ideal for someone who studies. I sometimes travel for my work, so ideally I am keen for someone who is able to work some evenings and the occasional over night stay. This would all be planned in advance. The children also see their father every second weekend, and sometimes more, but he also has a busy job so this can sometimes change.

I am ideally looking for someone fun, creative and energetic that can keep my children interested and entertained, as well as ensuring their developmental needs are met. This will include homework and reading, as well as facilitating play dates and other activities for both children. Taking them to the part, having fun with them, and helping me to run the household.

I will also be looking for support with light housework and help with the laundry, and cooking for the children. We have a lovely home, with a backyard and we are very close to Richmond Park, a 15 minute walk to the River in Kingston and 20 minutes walk to Kingston town centre. There are lots of local playgrounds to choose from.

I am looking for someone I can trust, and is happy to be part of our family and our busy lives.

If this interests you, please feel free to contact me and we can arrange a time to talk or meet in person. Ideally I am keen for someone to start at the soon (beginning of September 2019)

Thank you

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning no no no no no yes no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no yes yes yes no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 23/08/2019

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.