
Nanny in Gosport

Babysitter in Gosport

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2013 Last Updated Jan 2020 Last Login Jan 2021

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Nanny Share

About Me

I am currently working as a nursery nurse in a nursery, I went back to work after having my little one March 2019. I’m looking for a part time nannying job, I have had a nannying job before and loved it . I left nannying when I fell pregnant and went back into nurseries but I miss it. I have a level 3 in childcare, I have been on child protection courses. I am have been ofsted registered due to being a nanny in the last couple of years. I am on the update service dbs. I have been in childcare for around 10 years working in nurseries as a nursery nurse and was a room leader. I have worked mainly with babies but I have experience with working with children up to preschool age.
If you want to know any more information then please contact me and I will be happy to ask any question :)

Pay to be discussed

My Experience

I have 10 years plus experience, I have worked in 5 different nurseries started off as an apprentice and worked my way up to a room leader. I have nannied for a family of two which I did for just under 2 years. I have experience with children of a range of different ages up to the age of 5.

My Qualifications

level 3 in child care
level 3 in social care
first aid qualified
level 3 child protection
CRB
Oftsed registered
Food hygiene
Understanding babies
Manual handling

My Availability

Looking for roughly about 15-20 hours a week doing a couple long days of a few hours each day.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 13/01/2020

My Fees

  • Nannying from £8.50 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.