Nanny in Horley

Babysitter in Horley

Usually responds within 2 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2013 Last Updated Oct 2019 Last Login 21 Nov 2019

My Summary

Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

My name is Keeley, and I am 26 years old
I have been caring for children for the last 8 and half years and I can say I have thoroughly enjoyed every second of it.
I am a very bubbly and happy person, I am very loyal and honest, always on time and I'm very trust worthy . I enjoy shopping and going out with friends.

My Experience

I worked in a nursery for 8 and half years. I was a team leader of a baby room then a deputy manager .
I worked with children from new born up to 5 years.

My Qualifications

I am level 3 qualified in Childcare and education
I am first aid qualified
I have a level 1 in safeguarding children.

My Availability

I am able to work Monday to Friday ( I’m looking for 3 days a week.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 14/10/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

Negotiable

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.