Nanny in Haverhill

Babysitter in Haverhill

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2013 Last Updated Oct 2019 Last Login Oct 2019 Email

My Experience

As my parents have been childminders for 7 years and my parents have been foster carers for 9 years I have always been around children. I studied Childcare at Castle Manor Business and Enterprise college and gained an A*, then went on to study Childcare cache level 3 and passes it a few weeks ago. I have had quite a bit of work experience. First I did work experience at Burton End Primary school for 6 weeks every Monday, then work experience at Dizzy Ducks nursery for 7 months.'

My Qualifications

I have achieved level 3 in Childcare cache and also Childcare level 2 when studying at Castle Manor.

My Availability

Since I have now finished college I am now available all day everyday.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 01/10/2019

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.