Nanny in Darlington

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2013 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login Jan 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I'm 20 years old and currently work part time as a nanny for a lovely family with 3 children aged, 9 months, 3 and 5 years old. I find working with children so rewarding and love helping them develop their personalities and become more independent. However I simply need to work more hours so I am looking for another part time position.
I have been a leader at my local brownie back for the last 4 years and love organising and taking part in activities with the girls.
I also volunteer at George Dent and Croft C of E primary school in my spare time.

For more information please contact me using my email address

My Experience

I currently work for a family of 3 small children, during term time I look after a lovely 9 month baby feeding, changing and generally interacting with him. during the holidays I look after all 3 children regularly taking them out and playing with them.
Before becoming a nanny I used to work at an after school club, collecting the children from school, walking them back to the club, organising games and crafts and playing with the children.

I have also worked as a supply teaching assistant for Abbey Infant school on many occasions, mostly working in the EYFS stage.

I also volunteer at George Dent Nursery, playing and interacting with the children.

My Qualifications

CACHE Level 3 Diploma, Children and Young People's Workforce.
A Levels;
Archaeology, A
History, B
Textiles, C
9 GCSE's A*- C

My Availability

During term time I work 3 mornings a week, Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday from 9 -12. However this changes during the holidays.

I would be available full days Monday and Thursday and Tuesday Wednesday and Friday afternoons.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/09/2019

My Fees

£7/8 an hour depending on how many children and the ages of these children.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.