sarah 19

Nanny in Richmond

Babysitter in Richmond

Female Member since Aug 2013 Last Updated May 2019 Last Login 17 May 2022

My Summary

Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Free Smear-Test Childcare

About Me

Hi my name is Sarah

I am looking for a full-time/part-time long term position.
I am caring, fun, friendly, organised, reliable and pro-active, with excellent references.
I am seeking a full-time/part-time sole charge position in the areas of Petersham, Richmond, Kingston and surrounding areas.

My Experience

I currently work in Surbiton as a full time nanny looking after 2 children boy & girl (3yrs & 6yrs) and also a nanny share on Wednesday’s looking after 2 girls (5yrs & 6yrs) previously families I have nannied for are 2 children ( boy & girl) and 3 children (all girls), I have also worked in two nurseries working alongside the Early Years Foundation Stage, I worked in Kew for 4 1/2 years and Hounslow for 1 1/2 years.

My experience includes working with 3 months to 11 years and babysitting for different ages, I also have many years experience of voluntary work in schools such as a special needs school in Petersham, and after school clubs.

My positions have covered the age ranges of 3 months to 11 years and I specialised in the ages from 3 months to 5 years of age for 6 years in a day nursery, I was also room leader in the baby room looking after 3 children each day as they all did full time mon-fri their ages started from 7 months to 2 years and also looking after my nephew and two nieces.

I enjoy being outdoors, baking and creativity

My Qualifications

Level 3 in Children's Care Learning and Development

OFSTED registered

DBS checked

Safeguarding

First Aid and Anaphylaxis trained

Food Hygiene

My Availability

Available from summer 2019
Or
4 weeks notice

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 30/07/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (net)
  • Babysitting from £11.00 per hour

Can be discussed via message or at interview as varies depending on family's requirements.

Please don't hesitate to contact me for more details.

My Documents

  • Full CV (added 03/05/2019)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.