Nanny in Brasside

Babysitter in Brasside

Usually responds within 2 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2013 Last Updated Nov 2019 Last Login 10 Dec 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

I am kind thoughtful fun and genuine. I enjoy spending time with my friends and family and my little dog. I am a HUGE Disney fan and find that this is a good way to connect with children and break the ice.

My Experience

I have worked at the old bridge nursery for 3 years and left to work at Selby cottage where I worked for 4 years I am currently working as a nanny where I have been for 5 years working 4 days a week

My Qualifications

Certificate level 2 in childcare
Nvq level 3 in childcare
First aid with children
Food hygiene

My Availability

Monday- Thursday 9-1 all day Friday

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon no no no no yes no no
After School no no no no yes no no
Evening no no no no yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 08/12/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

I am currently on £12 an hour so I would like about that price

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.