Au Pair Job in Worcester park

Female Member since Aug 2013 Last Updated Sep 2017 Last Login Dec 2018 Email

About Me

Hi, we are a friendly family of 2 professionals( my husband is a doctor and I'm a dentis) we have a 5 year old son who is going to school this September and 21 month old twin girls.
We live in a town called Worcester Park close to Wimbledon, Kingston upon Thames and Richmond park. There are lots of nice and interesting places to see near by like Hampton court( home of Henry VIII) which is a couple of stops by train.
In our area there are many options for publick transport and walking areas as well.
Lots of local shops and also big malls.
Also there are close by language schools if you are interested.
We are offering the au pair her own double bedroom with in suit bathroom, double bed,tv, wardrobe, internet,food transport and all the support she needs while with us.
All our previous au pairs are now part of our family and they can give you a reference on request.

My Requirements

Au Pair

Babysitting Jobs

We need a nice kind trustworthy individual who is caring and energetic to help with the kids.
Our son goes to school every day so he does not need any care except four a couple of hours until I get back from work.
we just need someone with the twins as I work 4 days and also there is no pick up or drop off as I do that as well.
All we ask is your help and support with the babies.
We don't need any housework from the au pair just tidying up after the little one finishes playing.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.