Beth

Nanny in Wivelsfield Green

Babysitter in Wivelsfield Green

Female Member since Aug 2013 Last Updated Aug 2021 Last Login Aug 2021

My Summary

Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

Hello, my name is Beth, I'm 24 and I live in Wivelsfield Green with my 4 year old daughter.
I work full-time as key worker in a children’s nursery & I have my own car and a full UK driving license.

I have always loved working with children and aim to settle down and eventually become a childminder one day.

My Experience

I currently work full-time as a key worker in a baby room of a children’s nursery during school hours (9-2, mon-fri)
In the past I’ve also worked in a charity-run playgroup as a key worker with children aged 2 to 4 years and prior to this I was a childminding assistant for a few years caring for children aged 4months to 4years.

I also have experience in a primary school and as well as babysitting family friend's children frequently, I also have a 4 year old daughter of my own!

I love my job at the nursery however would love to gain some experience working as a nanny and helping out families after school. I’m happy to help with school runs, homework, newborn care, preschooling and of course would bring my daughter with me after school so our children can play together!

My Qualifications

Level 3 Childcare and Education Diploma
Level 2 in Children and Young Peoples Workforce
Clean DBS Check
Level 3 First Aid Training
Full UK driving licence
Safeguarding training
COSHH Training
(And many other childcare based work qualifications)

My Availability

For now, I am available mon, tues and fri after 3pm, so able to help with school runs and after school care.

If I find that nannying is for me, I’d love to take it on as a full time ‘job’

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School yes yes no yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 04/08/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

I charge £10/hr

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.