Childminder in Welwyn Garden City

Babysitter in Welwyn Garden City

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2010 Last Updated Oct 2017 Last Login 21 Sep 2019 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

"" HAVE VACANCY ""

Hello, I am an Ofsted registered childminder and nursery practitioner working with children for many years. I live near QE2 Hospital with my family.
I have four children the youngest one is 8 years of age and goes to Creswick Primary School and my older children going to college.

Children play freely with their choice of toys and activity, I have different toys and activities for children to chose. We do drawing, colouring, reading, writing activities to support children's learning and development. I take children to the local park, library and toddler groups.

Also, I help children to do their homework and reading every day.

I plan the outing with children for the holiday. We go to different places, we have been to boating and planning to go to animal farm and museum. Also, take children to fun activities like jungle mania. We go to local parks every day with children.
Children play games to build confidence, make friends, activities to be creative, role play, imaginative play etc.

I do pick up and drop off from CRESWICK SCHOOL and other local schools. I have assistants to help me with pick up and drop off from school.
I have the experience to look after from newborn babies and toddlers, as I have my own children. Also started childminding with a newborn baby.

HAVE SPACE for BABYS
and TODDLERS, Nursery Pick Up, After School Pick Up
I have been registered with Welwyn Hatfield Childminders.

I do not smoke and don't have a pet.

Please call to discuss your requirements.

Thank You.

My Experience

I have been childminding for 8 years and I am enjoying it. I have looked after different children from different families. I always ensure children are safe and happy in my care.

I have experience to care for children with special needs.
I can provide home work help.

My Qualifications

I have completed NVQ Level 3 in Children's Care, Learning and Development.
Diploma in Homebase Childcare,
Paediatric Firstaid course,
Food hygiene course,
Safe guarding children and risk assesments.
I have also attenden different courses from EYFS Observation Aassessment and Planing and Business Developmen.
2 years check.
I have enrolled for QCF Assessor Training course.

I will continue to improve my skills and knowdge to provide a better service.

My Availability

MON - FRI 6.30AM TILL 8.30PM.

Also can be flexible if required.
I provide occational and emergency care in a short notice.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 08/10/2017

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.00 per hour
  • Childminding from £5.00 per hour

Please contact me for details, I offer discounts.

My Local Schools

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.