Nanny in Sheffield

Babysitter in Sheffield

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2013 Last Updated Feb 2019 Last Login 12 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Nanny Share

About Me

I am 45 married with my own little girl who is 6yr old and in full time school. I'm looking for evening babysitting work and part time nanny work. I love working with child getting to know their personalities and little querks. I enjoy going to the park and been out doors like going swimming, going to playgroups, also happy to do baking and crafts.

My Experience

I have been a nanny for just over 27yrs I have worked with new-born up to the age of 12.

My Qualifications

NAMCW, OFTSED Registered. CRB checked and got First aid certificate

My Availability

Would consider full or part time

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes no no no
After School yes yes yes yes no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 07/02/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (net)

please contact me for any further infomation

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.