
Part Time Nanny Job in LONDON

Male Member since Sep 2013 Last Updated Aug 2020 Last Login Sep 2020 Email

About Me

We are looking for an au pair to help us with caring for our 4.5 years old daughter.

We are looking for a responsible, punctual, tidy and kind candidate.

Our daughter is bilingual (English-Persian) and going to reception school (located 15 min walk from our flat) from 8:45 am to 3:15 pm, so we are looking for someone to drop her, pick her up, do some educational works and take care of her mainly in the afternoons during week and few hours in weekend.

I am (the father, Persian) working at University College London as a Professor and my wife (the mother, British-Persian) is a student. We are living in a two-bedroom two-bathroom apartment in North London 10 min walk to Colindale Tube Station which is 20 min to Central London.

You will have your own bedroom and bathroom (also you will have access to free gym and pool just next to our flat). We do not have any pets, and we do not smoke.

We need the candidate to start ASAP and stay for at least 4 months.

If you are interested and would consider being our nanny, please contact us.


Best wishes
Emad and Janette

My Requirements

Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
After School Nanny
Part Time Nanny
Private Tutor

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.