SC Mac

Nanny in Turriff

Babysitter in Turriff

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Member since Apr 2010 Last Updated May 2021 Last Login 20 Jan 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Nanny Housekeeper
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

Live out Nanny with over 20 years Child care experience available.

I am looking to provide my nannying services to a new family.

I have over 20 years Childcare experience. Having previously worked in Nurseries, having my own three children and running my own Childminding business for several years.

I have always had a love of children and get immense satisfaction seeing them grow, develop, and basically having FUN!

I have an excellent understanding of child development in different age stages from newborns to teenagers!

I am an extremely friendly and approachable individual and create unique bonds with all the children in my care which I feel is extremely important.

I am trustworthy, reliable and flexible and do my upmost to accommodate parents needs.

Please feel free to contact me if you are need of childcare.

My Experience

I have three grown up children so have gained a wealth of experience from them!

Before having my children I worked as a Nursery assistant for 5 years.

I have also run my own childminding business which was very successful and all my business came from recommendations rather than having to advertise.


I enjoy performing all tasks, and I am very creative, and always coming up with new and stimulating idea's for play and learning, I believe that's the best way children learn is through play, and helps stimulate their minds. I believe children learn at their own individual pace therefore it is very important to recognise their ability's and provide activities to suit their need's and to be able to help them move forward to reach their goals.

My Qualifications

Introduction to Childminding Course
Level 1 Food Safety and Hygiene
Safeguarding children
First Aid-Primary Survey
I hope to expand on this list when courses become available for me to attend.

My Availability

I am in a position to offer my services immediately to any interested family

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 28/05/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

Varies depending on each individual and their needs.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.