Victoria

Nanny in Bury St Edmunds

Babysitter in Bury St Edmunds

5 stars (1)

Female Member since Apr 2010 Last Updated Feb 2022 Last Login 25 Apr 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny

About Me

Hello I'm Victoria i have two lovely children of my own both teenagers.

Iooking after children has always been something i have wanted to do .
I have been a childminder for 5 years and am now looking to offer a nanny service .

I am a short walk from Bury St Edmunds town center and the abbey gardens so lots of trips to feed the ducks,we visit local toddler groups,library and soft play parks. I offer a safe and caring home environment were childrens happiness comes first.

I am a non smokers with a clean driving license.

My Experience

I have a great deal of experience with children of all ages i have worked in a local primary school and with other childminders.

I have also run a local toddler group so am used to keeping little ones occuiped ie making crafts,story telling singing songs.

I also have experience among children with diabetes,asthma and specific dietary requirements and am willing to undertake training to accommodate a child with any other needs.

i have some fab refrances from the parents of the children i have looked after and they are more the happy to talk to you about the great care that i provied.

My Qualifications

1,Pediatric first aid.
2,Food and hygiene.
3,Child protection.
4,Observation and assessment.
5,EYFS framework.

Im always looking to undergo new training to improve myself and the care that i give which is most important to me .

my ofsted inspection outcome (good) which I’m very proud of had some great comments from the inspector which is available for you to view.

References are all available on request

My Availability

Mon-Fri time can be arranged I'm very flexible.
sat and bank holiday can be arranged in advance for a fee.

i will try to be as flexible as i can so please talk to me about times.

i have spaces give me a call..

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 04/02/2022

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (net)
  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

please call me regarding my hourly rate .

I also provide healthy meals if needed
Breakfast, Lunch and Dinner which are all optional.
I'm registered with the food standard agency and have cheeks.

Many thanks best wishes Victoria.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.