5 stars (1)

Nanny in Newton Aycliffe

Babysitter in Newton Aycliffe

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2010 Last Updated Jan 2018 Last Login Mar 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Nanny Share

About Me

I am a 31 year old nanny and recently qualified as a TA! I have 2 children of my own :)! I love working with Children.
I don't drink or smoke, do attend church regularly, and have a good relationship with my family! unfortunately I have pet allergies, which may limit my offers but hopefully I will find the right family or job soon. Any other questions, feel free to email me :).

My Experience

Well I have been an Au pair in Virginia for 1 1/2 years for a family with 4 children aged 11, 10, 7 and 2 and done daily tasks like bathing, preparing meals, driving to and from school, helping with homework, entertaining, potty training/nappy changing and putting to bed.
Before Virginia I have worked in a daycare, ran a kids club, helped in Sunday School, spent 2 summers at a summer camp in New York and during college did work experiences in nursery, and school settings. I have since had a position looking after twin 2 year old boys 7:30 - 6 plus their two older sisters before and after school. I have also looked after a 3 year old girl for 2 months but had to leave due to the mum going on maternity leave.
After that I was responsible for 5 children including one child with autism, twin 8 year olds, a 4 year old and a almost 2 year old. Now I have had my own two little ones, I have newer experience with new born :) more nanny experience and the odd babysitting.

My Qualifications

level 3 TA qualification
Cache Diploma in Childcare and Education (Level 3)
3 A levels
10 GCSE
first aid certified (needs renewing)

+ I can drive

My Availability

Monday - Friday

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes no yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes no yes no no
After School yes yes yes no yes no no
Evening yes yes yes no yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 09/01/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £8.00 per hour (gross)

£8.00 phr negotiable

My Documents

Warning

This provider has not yet uploaded any documents for validation. Read our Safety Centre and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.

Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for Nanny_Je. Please note that reviews represent the subjective opinions of other Childcare.co.uk users and not of Childcare.co.uk. Parents must carry out their own checks and references on childcare providers to ensure that they are completely happy before enaging in the use of their services.

Jenny babysat for my 3 children on two evenings over the New Year. I was apprehensive about using some I had never met before.....but she was kind and thoughtful bringing a story for children, she put me at ease and did a fantastic job. Very reliable

  • 5 stars Overall
  • 5 stars Setting
  • 5 stars Cleanliness
  • 5 stars Communication

by about Nanny_Je on 01/01/2018


Response by Nanny_Je on 03/01/2018:

Thankyou Katie! Was a pleasure! Lovely family x

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.