Avatar for NannyPop


Nanny in Gillingham (also available for babysitting)

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Member since Apr 2010 Last Updated Sep 2023 Last Login Nov 2023

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Nanny Share
Potty Trainer
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

A little about me…

I have two young daughters, Hattie and Eira. Hattie is nearly 2 and Eira is 8months and full of smiles. Discovering the world through their eyes is amazing. I also have a step daughter Ruby, who is 11 going on 21… Polite young lady, who is a big help with her baby sisters.

Steve and Maggie are my cocker spaniels. They keep us busy laughing and very muddy all year round. They adore the girls, which just melts your heart. ‘Fur besties’ as Ruby calls them.

Hobby wise, I have a few… pre mum days, I was a very keen scuba diver. Whether it was caves, ship wrecks or beautiful coral reefs, you would find me at my most happiest.
I also enjoy sailing, swimming (which is handy when at sea) walking the dogs, baking cup cakes and creating individual cake orders for family and friends. They call me the fondant fairy.

I see my working role as ‘the fun, big sister’. I’m here to help explore, get creative but also care, nurture and support both children and families. I’m very hard working, reliable, punctual and always give 110%. If you are looking for a real life 'Mary Poppins' please feel free to contact me.

My Experience

I have been working within a childcare setting since I was 17. I’ve been a TA, a Nursery Nurse, a one - one Support Worker and of course a Private Nanny. Currently, I am on maternity leave from my Higher Level role in a local primary school. This role was an introduction to teaching and I enjoyed the position very much.

All the nursery’s, school’s and families I have worked for have been great and all the children I have been fortunate enough to meet, have been truly special in every kind of way.

Currently enjoying everyday still :-)

My Qualifications

NVQ CCLD 2 & 3
First Aid L3
Child Protection L3
Understanding children’s rights L2
Understanding & addressing behaviour L2
ADHD awareness L2
Autism awareness L2
Health & Safety L2
Food Hygiene and Safety L2
Fire Safety in Education L2
Promoting Positive Behaviour L2
Safeguarding Young People L2
FGM awareness L2

My Availability

Full time/part time. After school pick ups.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 08/09/2023

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

Fees determined on duties.

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.