"Do your research"

1 stars review of Amanda Lane - Childminder in Newcastle Upon Tyne


Amanda Lane
Childminder
Newcastle Upon Tyne

View Profile

Message

1 stars Reviewed

Do your research

I was very interested in putting my daughter in to this setting until I did my research. It doesn’t mention the fact that it has a 1star food hygiene rating (see Scores on the doors website) and an inadequate Ofsted. The safeguarding concerns raised were very concerning so I will be looking elsewhere. There are more important things to me than being on the doorstep.

  • 1 stars Overall
  • 1 stars Setting
  • 1 stars Cleanliness
  • 1 stars Food
  • 1 stars Communication

by Claireb

Response from Amanda Lane
Responded

Thank you for your review, this is unfounded and in factual you have no daughter, not understanding why this review being put on but to damage our reputation.