Avatar for Mrscatmc


Nanny in London (also available for babysitting)

Usually responds within 15 minutes

Female Member since Sep 2013 Last Updated Oct 2021 Last Login Jul 2023

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Nanny Share

About Me

Hi I'm Catherine, I live with my husband and two beautiful children near Regents Park, oh and our loveable dog Dexter.

I love in my spare time to relax with my kindle, taking Dexter for long walks or snuggling and watching films with my family.

I took up photography as a hobby in 2015 and have still become a professional newborn/ wedding photographer and love capturing the children’s true beauty whilst they are natural and relaxed in my company. All my work is word of mouth as it was when I was a childminder. I never had to advertise because of my love and care I showed children and families.

Another passion of mine is helping others with healthy eating and achieving weight loss and benefits of a health lifestyle. I am a juice plus representative and mentor for lots of ladies and gents and find it very rewarding and gives me plenty of positive vibes each day!

My Experience

I have 24 years experience working in childcare starting when I was 15 years old working in a nursery after school for pocket money whilst achieving my A levels in business studios. I was offered a full time job on leaving school and decided to do my level 2&3 in child development, later going on to university to study level 4 in childcare.
My work ranges from working in schools, nannying, OFSTED registered childminder and I am presently deputy manager at a private nursery.

I feel I have great experience especially with babies & toddlers. They are my specialty but love all ages. My own are 14 & 11 years old, so I miss having little ones around me ?

My Qualifications

A level in business studies
Level 2,3 & 4 in early years and child development.
Good grading from Ofsted (you can have my number to read report on request)
Paediatric first aider
Photography diploma

My Availability

(Can be discussed over phone or in person)

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 12/10/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £20.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £17.00 per hour (net)

To be discussed

My Documents

  • First Aid Certificate (added 21/02/2019)
  • DBS Check (added 21/02/2019)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request


No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.