Childminder in Alton

Usually responds within 1 hour

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2013 Last Updated Feb 2020 Last Login 12 May 2020 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications
2 Year Old Free Childcare
3 and 4 Year Old Free Childcare
Tax-Free Childcare

About Me

Hi my name is Anne, I live in the centre of Alton with my family & pets. I love getting out and about spending time learning about the world around us, getting messy with crafts, singing and baking.

My Experience

I have been Childminding 21 years and had lots of children come to my home. To watch small people grow & flourish is what l love about my job.

My Qualifications

I achieved an Outstanding in my inspection in November 2018.I have a NVQ3 in Childcare & Development, first aid, child protection & food hygiene. I am registered for 30 hour funding.

My Availability

I have no vacancies until September 2021

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 13/02/2020

My Fees

  • Childminding from £5.50 per hour

Please contact me for fees

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.