Babysitter in Stoke-on-trent

Female Smoker Member since Sep 2013 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login Jul 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I am currently working toward a CACHE Level 3 in Childcare and Education, I attend sixth form Wednesday-Friday while Monday-Tuesday I am on placement at my local first school. I am a confident fun loving person who has a lot to give. I am hard working, punctual and organised.

My Experience

I have been to Kingsfield First School and worked with year 2 children
I have been to the Sure Start Children's Centre and worked with children aged 2
I am currently on placement at Knypersley First School working with year 1.

My Qualifications

Maths-C
English-C
Science-C

My Availability

I would be avaliable week days only from 4 till 9, I could work Saturday untill 7.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/09/2019

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.