Nursery Nurse in Epsom

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2013 Last Updated Oct 2019 Last Login 13 Oct 2019

My Summary

NVQ Level 3

About Me

I am married and living in Epsom Downs. I have 2 children aged 20 and 17 yrs.
I have worked in the childcare profession for the past 30 years. Working in settings such as special needs schools, day nurseries and most recently childminding from my own home.
I have just taken 2 years off to take of my own family and would now very much like to work with special needs (autistic) children on a part time basis.

My Experience

Throughout my career I have gained a vast amount of knowledge and experience. I am calm and very patient. I enjoy working with parents/families, building trusting relationships and creating interesting and stimulating play/activities that meet the needs of each individual child.

My Qualifications

I have an up to date DBS
Childcare level 3 ( NNEB )
Attended lots of additional training within my 14 years childminding.
Rated outstanding in my last 2 childminding inspections.

My Availability

Available to start ASAP. Looking for part time. Ideally a few hours a couple of time a week. ( can be flexible)

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 03/10/2019

My Fees

  • Nursery work from £15.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nursery Nurse.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.