Childminder in Parkgate

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2013 Last Updated Aug 2017 Last Login 07 Sep 2019 Email

My Summary

First Aid Training
Registered in Northern Ireland
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups

About Me

Hi my name is Jacqui I am married with a grown up daughter and 2 grandsons I live in a quiet rural area of Parkgate with large gardens non smokers ,home from home environment

My Experience

I have been in childcare for 15 years 5 of these in childcare setting and 10 doing childminding from home

My Qualifications

Health and safety childcare sector,paediatric first aid,safeguarding children and young people,food safety and hygiene,sing and sign

My Availability

Full time/partime places available pick ups from Templepatrick Parkgate loanends primary school

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 06/01/2016

My Fees

£4.00per hour

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.