
Babysitter in High Wycombe

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2013 Last Updated Jul 2020 Last Login Nov 2020

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

I am currently a 3rd year paediatric nursing student. I am a kind, reliable and fun person.

My Experience

I have been looking after children from an early age be it babysitting, working in a creche or from my placements in hospital settings.

My Qualifications

I have qualifications in early childhood education and special needs, Nursing studies. I am also up to date in paediatric and adult basic life support.

My Availability

I am available Monday to Sunday.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 09/07/2020

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.