
Nanny in West Malling

Babysitter in West Malling

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2010 Last Updated Jul 2019 Last Login 12 Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

Very bubbly hard working and fun loving person.
enjoys working with children and find so many rewards from children.
messy and creative activities
I'm a very active person I enjoy working out and spend a lot of time working in different roles, walking and walking dogs.
I currently do school runs and ad hoc child care along with dog walking, fitness classes and bar work all my days are different and I get to spend time with lots of different children.

My Experience

within my CACHE child care course I have worked within nurseries, primary schools and home placements.
I worked in a nursery for 3 years with under 2's in a private nursery as a room leader looking after 9 children a day
When I left nursery I nannied for a family with 3 children aged 8,6 and under 2 I left there and went to nanny for a family with two children aged 6 and 4 and nannied full time mum then went part time which I needed more hours and nannied for a family with two children aged 4 and 2.
I decided I want to experience office work and took a big leap in changing my career to which I quickly found after 3 weeks that I am not someone that enjoys sitting behind a desk as I love being active and doing things.
I have been a nanny housekeeper role, and am worked for a family doing the school run in the morning and the afternoon.

I am CURRENTLY doing school runs for two families, however with my own advertising and these school runs I do ad hoc child care for many families

With this being said I do still have times free so always worth asking to see if I have some availability

I love that every day is different and I get to be part of so many children's lives :)

My Qualifications

CACHE diploma level 3 in child care and education
Paedriatic first aid
basic food hygiene
Ofsted registered

My Availability

I am available for ad hoc child care and emergency care
And school holidays all day
And babysitting

Before and after school care

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 09/07/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (net)

£10ph

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.