Nanny in Margate

Babysitter in Margate

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2013 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login Jun 2019 Email

About Me

I have been looking after children since I was 16 years old and it has become my passion, fortunately I was able to turn it into my career as well. I am always bubbly and upbeat and easy to get along with. I am very energetic so I enjoy going for walks with the children, having days out, playing games and doing arts and crafts. My hours are very flexible and I will always try my best adapt to the circumstances of the family. I am also very happy to work with animals.

My Experience

I began as a casual babysitter then went on to be a part-time nanny and mothers help. I then worked as an au pair for 3 months and when I returned I took on a nursery nurse position in a nursery school part time to gain my level 3 childcare qualification. I have also been a shared nanny for two years. I have worked with children from new born to 15 years old.

My Qualifications

I am CRB checked, pediatric first aid and general first aid trained.

My Availability

very flexible depending on parents needs.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/09/2019

My Fees

Flexible. To be discussed at first meeting.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.