
Registered Childminder Job in Birmingham

Usually responds within 2 hours

Female Member since Sep 2013 Last Updated Feb 2021 Last Login 16 Feb 2021 Email

About Me

Hi.
I'm 33 years old and have 2 amazing children, 4 and 7 year old. I am a full time key worker, easy to talk to, funny and very responsible, specially when it comes to childrens commitments.
I have high standards and love to be outdoors exploring or walking, spend rime with my children and crafts!!

My Requirements

Registered Childminder
Babysitter

Looking for Breakfast and after school club/childminder between 7.30am until 16.30/17.00.
The role requires dropping off the kids at school at 8.50 sharp and promply collect them at 3pm. I will then collect the kids from the club/childminder place at 4.30/5pm. I will provide food/snacks etc as my daughter can be quite fussy when its food time ?
My children are very entusiastic and love outdoors,crafts,role plays, anything really! If you can help, please drop me a message and we can talk better.
Thank you

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School yes yes yes no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 03/02/2021

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.