Childminder in Portsmouth

Babysitter in Portsmouth

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2013 Last Updated May 2019 Last Login 05 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications
2 Year Old Free Childcare
3 and 4 Year Old Free Childcare

About Me

I have been child-minding for over since 2006 before that I was a nanny. I chose to do child minding so I could be at home with my own children also I love the fulfilment and rewards you get from caring for children watching them grow and develop. I currently have an assistant working for me, she too is a mum of 3 who all now go to school/college and we have known each other a long time.My last Ofsted inspection I received an outstanding to which I am very proud of but I achieved this with the help of the parents and children. I have a level 3 qualification along with the compulsory first aid, safe guarding and many more. I live in north end and do casual, full and part time hours the benefits of having an assistant .I can do drop off n pick up from college park/ Lyndhurst. I like to go to a couple of toy library groups, also walks out, trips to the park, shops and library.

My Experience

I have looked after children either Nannying, being a parent and child minding for over 22 years.

My Qualifications

A NNEB when I was 18.More recently a level 3 qualification (diploma in home based child care) first aid, safeguarding, early language, food hygiene. My assistant has first aid, safeguarding and early language.

My Availability

I am usually available to work 7.15-5.30 pm Monday to Friday and work the school holidays to except for 6 weeks which is spread over the year in the holidays but is the same every year

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 13/05/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £5.00 per hour
  • Childminding from £4.09 per hour

My fees are 4.10 an hour

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.