Avatar for SoVic
SoVic

Part Time Nanny with Special Needs Experience Job in Twickenham

Female Member since Apr 2010 Last Updated Sep 2021 Last Login 25 Jul 2022

About Me

We are a family in Strawberry Hill based near the station. Our children are 12, 10, 7 and 4 years old. One of our children has Autism and three have ADHD. All of them are sharp, chatty, fun and loving.

My Requirements

Babysitter
After School Nanny
Part Time Nanny
Special Needs Experience
Mothers Help
Household Help

We are looking for after school help a few days a week. Flexible on which days. Help prepping dinner, playing with kids, listening to them read, doing homework with them, taking them to activities etc. No cleaning or housework.

Must have experience with school aged children and ideally extra needs/SEN background or at least be open to learning about how to care for children with additional needs.

Suitable candidates must like dogs and be able to talk about dragons and Pokémon in depth (!). Must also be reliable, hard working and compassionate plus have ample patience. Driver with own car a massive advantage!

Hours are
4 til 7, 3/4 days a week. More available in hols but not essential
Salary dependant on qualifications and experience

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.