Nanny in Southampton

Babysitter in Southampton

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2013 Last Updated Aug 2017 Last Login 24 Oct 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Mothers Help

About Me

Hi my name is Emma.
I've been a nanny for 10 years. Bubbly lively nanny.
I enjoy being outside jumping in muddy puddles. Feeding the ducks riding bikes, going to the park.
I also enjoy playing games inside.
I love cooking.

My Experience

I have a diploma in childcare and eduction.
I've been nannying for 10 years. I have worked with children from 0-12 years so have plenty of experience for all ages.

My Qualifications

First aid
Diploma in childcare and education

My Availability

I'm looking for a nanny job 2 full days a week. I can be felixaeble so be do t heastate to contact me for my information.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 04/07/2016

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.