Babysitter in Halesowen

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2013 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login Sep 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

Hi my name is Emma, i am 25 and have a little girl who is 4 years old i am a reliable, fun and bubbly person. i have also got 7 years experience of working with children of various ages behind me.

My Experience

i have a large family so have had lots of experience working with all ages of children, i also have a BTEC national diploma level 3 in childcare and have alot of experience working within different settings and ages between birth and 19, both mainstream and schools with children who have additional needs.

My Qualifications

BTEC National Diploma level 3 in childrens care learning and development
food safety level 2
nasal gastric training
collostomy bag training
First aid
Safeguarding

My Availability

i am available any day, just give me a couple of hours notice

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 25/07/2017

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £5.00 per hour

£5 ph

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.