Nanny in Cardiff

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2013 Last Updated May 2019 Last Login Jul 2019 Email

My Summary

Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Tax-Free Childcare

About Me

I am a fun, loving, caring person, very reliable and I will do all I can to help!

My Experience

I am currently a nanny. I've been nannying for 4 years. Previous to this I worked as a nursery nurse for 4 years and i also babysit for a couple of other families.

My Qualifications

Childcare GCSE
NVQ level 2+3 in childcare
Registered with first aid

My Availability

I am available in the mornings so if you need someone to take your children to school, morning childcare or mothers help then please give me a message. If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact me.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 02/07/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £9.00 per hour (gross)

£9 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.