Full Time Nanny Job in Maidenhead

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Member since Oct 2013 Last Updated May 2019 Last Login May 2019 Email

About Me

I am a doctor & I work in Oxford and my husband is a solicitor who works in Guildford.

My Requirements

Live Out Nanny
Full Time Nanny

POSITION FILLED SEPT 2018
Sole Charge Nanny - Placement Starting 10th September 2018

Weekly work Mondays to Thursday.

Looking after 2 children: Thomas (5yrs old) at local school primary school 0850am to 3pm during term time & Anna starting at local nursery from October. (845am - 1230 or 330pm term time)

Pay of £10.20/hour. (Gross)
Hours Initially mon to wed 0730am - 730pm until Anna starts nursery in Oct and then:
Mon 230pm until 630pm
Tue 0730am until 630pm
Wed 0730am until 630pm
Thurs 830am until 730pm

If someone were interested in also doing some cleaning, in addition to childcare, could add 2hrs/week.

6 weeks holiday (inclusive of bank holidays)

We need someone with their own car & we will provide a car seats. Renumerated at £0.45/mile (excluding travel to work)

Ofstead registration ideal, but not essential.

Please contact me if you are interested/for more details.

Thank you for your interest.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.