Childminder in Grangemouth

Usually responds within 30 minutes

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2010 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login 24 Oct 2019 Email

About Me

Hi. i am fully registered childminder living in Grangemouth.I am a mum of 2, my son is 11 and daughter is 4.

My Experience

registered childminder for thr past 4 years since i left my job as a dental nurse and im loving every minute of it.

My Qualifications

Childminding course

first aid.

child protection

food hygiene

qualified dental nurse

childsmile qualification.

My Availability

I have full and part time spaces available

Standard working hours are 7am-6pm but I can be flexible

feel free to contact me with any question.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/09/2019

My Fees

4.00 an hour, includes snacks and lunch

I accept child care vouchers

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.