Daniie

Nanny in Newhaven

Usually responds within 2 hours

Female Member since Oct 2013 Last Updated Jun 2021 Last Login 01 Jan 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am a reliable, friendly and outgoing person and enjoy being around my family and friends. I have good communication skills and I am a very patient person. I enjoy other people's company, I love being around animals and I have my own dog and cats. I have a real big love for dogs, birds, horses, goats and sheep and have worked on a farm in lambing season in the past. I worked in America, where I did 2 summer seasons on a summer camp for children and adults with special needs.

My Experience

In September 2020 I finished a nanny role looking after twin boys and their older sister, who are now in nursery and school.

In September 2019 I finished a role as mother's help for a lovely family where I helped look after the youngest 3 boys. (twins and their newborn brother). Before I was a mother's help, I had the privilege to be a nanny for 4 years to triplets who are now at school.

Previously, I have worked in a nursery with children aged 2-3 1/2 years where I did 1:1 with some children who had special needs. I have also worked in America for 2 summer seasons on a camp for children and adults with special needs, where I ensured that all care needs were met. This includes personal hygiene, feeding, changing and having fun! I have also worked in a local creche looking after children from as young as a few months old. I also have worked as a swimming instructor and have worked roller discos with children and their families. If you would like to contact me, you can email me.

My Qualifications

Childrens Care, Learning and Development Level 3

Paediatric First Aid Trained

DBS Checked

ASA Level 1 Teaching Aquatics (Swimming)

Btec First Diploma in Health and Social Care

Makaton

My Availability

I am looking for work starting September 2021

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 04/01/2021

My Fees

  • Nannying from £11.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.