Nanny in Ripon

Babysitter in Ripon

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2013 Last Updated Aug 2017 Last Login 28 Nov 2019 Email Website

My Summary

DBS Check
EU Passport
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

I have several degrees in fine art, I have more than 3 years experience of looking after toddlers to children full time, I love art, animals, dramatics, food and music. All children deserves as much love and affection as possible but also have structure and good education in their lives so they grow up to be great people. I like trying new things and I love to explore life as much as possible. I want to take care of a family that I can trust and be apart of. If there is no trust it would never work. I would like to have a postion in the North Yorkshire area that way I can still be fairly close to my family.

My Experience

Three years of being an Au pair to an energectic smart 11 year old in Hilton, derbyshire. Then for 5 months I took care of a toddler, 9 year old girl and a 14 boy.full time in Spondon, Derbyshire.

My Qualifications

Life experience, looked after one boy from the ages of nine to eleven full time. And then a 20 month toddler boy, a 9 year old girl and 14 year old boy all at the same time.

My Availability

I will be available to start work the begining of 2017. For a live in position au pairing I work 5-6 days a week, for babysitting I work week nights and weekends,if they don't conflict with other au-pairing work.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes no no
Last Updated: 19/12/2016

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £5.00 per hour

£5 per hour babysitting, if I work over 12am an additional £2.50 each hour. A live in postion au pairing £150 per week (this can be negotiated on the amount). I will not start work for au pairing unless i have a contract first, this way both parties are happy.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.