Laura_P5

Babysitter in Didcot

Female Member since Oct 2013 Last Updated Sep 2021 Last Login Dec 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Free Smear-Test Childcare
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hi, I'm Laura, 24. I am responsible, friendly and reliable and I am available for babysitting jobs in the evenings and weekends (around my work hours). I love being outdoors, sports, camping, baking, arts/crafts. I speak fairly fluent french having lived in France for a year before uni and have a degree in engineering so I'm happy to help with any maths homework!

My Experience

I have regularly babysat for a few families while I was at uni, including before school routine/drop off, afterschool, dinner, bath, bed for ages 4-12.
I spent two years as a beaver leader (6-8yr olds) which I really enjoyed.
My work experience placement was in a nursery in Belgium where I enjoyed working with the 4 year old class, playing games and reading stories.

My Qualifications

Engineering degree
Happy to help with maths/science/french

My Availability

Mainly evenings or weekends.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 19/05/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.00 per hour

Negotiable

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.