Childminder in Portsmouth

Babysitter in Portsmouth

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2013 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login 18 Oct 2019 Email Website

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Childcare Qualifications
Ofsted Registered
2 Year Old Free Childcare
3 and 4 Year Old Free Childcare
Tax-Free Childcare
Flexible Hours

About Me

A unique project for unique children, welcome to this fantastic world that will allow your child to become bilingual French:English from a very young age. Experienced and adapted to my two children, I wish to put my skills at your service to give the best to your child.
My experience led me to this project, I work with children since I was 16 years old I started my career in France I was looking after children schooled (3-16 years) in multiple activities, I also had responsibilities for an activity centre for young children. My desire to learn English took me here to England where I was an Au Pair and then Nanny for 8 years. My 2 children are also born here. Both professionally and personally I have been developer supports to help children learn French.
I develop a program that allows the 0/3 to become familiar with French (songs, story, conversation) which is related to French nursery. And an other program in link with French school classes 3/5 years.

My Experience

As Nany
01/09/2007 to 15/07/2008
Mother help/nanny of Alexia newborn and Marina 3 years old
15/07/2008 to 01/03/ 2009
Maternity leave for my son Noa
01/03/2009 to 31/12/2009
Nanny of Flore 6 months
01/01/2010 to 06/10/2014
Nanny of Quentin 1 ½ years
Jules born in 2011
and Eloise Born in 2013
07/10/2014 to 15/09/2015
Nanny of Emily 3 years and Bertrand 1 ½ year
12/01/2015 to 15/08/2012
Mother help/nanny of Oliver newborn
08/10/2015 to 15/05/2015
Maternity leave for my daughter Chloé

My Qualifications

Level 3 Award in Preparing to Work in Home-based Childcare (HBCA)
Paediatric first aid
Clear DBS check

My Availability

All week I am flexible with the opening and closing time
Monday to Friday 8am to18pm

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 18/10/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £6.00 per hour
  • Childminding from £4.50 per hour

from £4.50 up to £5.10 an hour all inclusive

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • Ofsted Certificate (added 04/06/2019)
  • DBS Check (added 04/06/2019)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.