
Nanny in Wincanton

Babysitter in Wincanton

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2013 Last Updated Sep 2020 Last Login Sep 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
After School Nanny
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Mothers Help

About Me

Hello, my name is Tamsyn. I'm a 23 year old who has experience working full time as a nanny for two children aged new born and 4 years. I have also had various part time jobs working after school caring for kids that range for 5-11. I also work part time as a hairdresser currently so am looking mostly for part time work. I live in Wincanton but am happy to travel a little for work.

My Experience

I have experience working with children of varied ages. In school my work experience was in a nursery working with kids as young as 6 months to about 4years. Since then I have had lots of experience babysitting children of all ages. I have also spent four years working in a hairdressers where I spent a lot of time cutting children's hair and helping them relax and have fun.

I am very confident working with children and they always seem to take a liking to me. I'm very patient and like them to feel happy around me. I have also grown up with a brother ten years younger than me so am always around children on a daily basis.

My previous job roll involves being a nanny/mothers help for a mother with MS who has two children, a 1 year old girl (who I helped look after from 6 weeks old),and a little boy who was 5. My job involves looking after the children and helping the mum around the house by cleaning, washing and cooking as well as doing school drops and days out with the kids.

I have multiple references and am happy to do trial days too.

My Qualifications

I have taken a paediatric first aid course which covers ages new born to teenagers.

My Availability

I am very flexible as I can move my days around where I currently work.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 28/09/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.