Avatar for Erinb96


Babysitter in Keighley

Female Member since Oct 2013 Last Updated Feb 2024 Last Login 15 May 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I currently work in a care home as a cook/carer. I consider myself very trustworthy and reliable. I have a full UK driving licence and have my own car. I am very sporty and active and enjoy spending time outdoors. Any questions just message me!

My Experience

Over the past few years I have done plenty of care work and babysitting on the side.

My Qualifications

I have gained level 3 in professional cookery and I am currently working on my level 2 health and social care within my current workplace.

My Availability

I am available any time depending on my job but I am flexible. Just give me a call and I'm sure we can arrange something for you!

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes no no no no no no
Morning yes no no no no no no
Afternoon yes no no no no no no
After School yes no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes no no no no no no
Last Updated: 21/02/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

Rate is negligible.

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.